Penguins v. Flyers in .Gifs (Or: Hockey for People Who Don’t Hockey Good, Pens Fan Edition) (Originally for Beauty Move)

Hi, Beauty Move followers, this is Julia, Hannah’s good hockey buddy. I’m not a regular blogger here (I blog over here), but there are times when Hannah is incapable of writing about hockey, which is where I come in. Think of me as a cool substitute teacher who is currently subbing because last night’s Pens/Flyers game reduced Hannah to dead. So instead, I will explain everything that happened using the highly scientific method of illustration via .gif to recap probably the most exciting hockey game of the week.

Dear God, I hope it’s the most exciting hockey game of the week. I don’t think we can take much more.

(Read more…)

Leave a Reply

