Bradley James and Katie McGrath give their final Merlin interview (Originally for CliqueClack)

bradleyjames_katiemcgrathEven though I no longer review Merlin on the regular, being a fan of and blogger about Merlin has been one of the most truly rewarding experiences of my life, which is why I couldn’t say no to an opportunity to interview Bradley James (Arthur) and Katie McGrath (Morgana) one last time.

Alright, well, first of all, I just wanted to say thank you to you guys. This is my second time interviewing both of you, and as a fan you guys have been amazing and wonderful to interview, so thank you so much.
KM:
Thank you so much!

Anyways, now for the harder questions …
KM:
You were just buttering us up there so we’ll give you good answers, aren’t you?

A little bit! I did really want to thank you, but I had to butter you up a little bit.
KM: [laughs] No, that’s fine, we’re all actors, we like that.

(Read more…)

Leave a Reply

