Parks and Recreation Character Sketches

I don’t know why it took me so long to combine my love of doodling faces with my love of TV shows, but for some reason it never occurred to me until I was idly scribbling while watching old episodes of Parks and Recreation, and next thing I knew these three faces were staring back at me.

It was a pretty fun little project, I must say. I think I might have to try doing it more often, if only because then I can watch all my favorite TV shows and be like “I’m working, goddammit! Totally working!”

One response to “Parks and Recreation Character Sketches

  1. Yay, Parks and Recreation. One of the best and funniest shows out there. Love your doodled faces.

Leave a Reply

