A portrait of Lin Beifong

I actually loved Lin Beifong so much that I was not content to simply write a review slobbering over how great she was. “Nay!” thought I, “I must also immediately cease everything else and draw her!” And so I did.

I actually get that reaction a lot when I’m watching Legend of Korra. Korra herself got an honorary doodle because her profile was great and I thought she should feel great about that.

Though she did not get the full color treatment because sorry, Korra, you’re cool, but you are not a Beifong, and the Beifongs are my jam.

Leave a Reply

