Bones – Three reasons Bones didn’t suck this week (Originally for CliqueClack TV)

So was it just me or was this week’s episode  Bones … kind of good? I know, it was a weird sensation for me, too. After I watched it for the first time I was like, “I know I thought that was good, but I must have been imaging it.” So I slept on it. And watched it again. Then thought on it some more. And nope. It’s still a good episode. And what’s more, it felt markedly different from its less-than-stellar predecessors. So what was different this week?

(Read more…)

Leave a Reply

