Bradley James and Colin Morgan – The conference call you’ve all been asking for (Originally for CliqueClack TV)

You people, so demanding. When I interviewed Bradley James, I didn’t include the audio, and you begged me for that, so I posted it. When I interviewed Colin Morgan, I was smart and posted the audio with the interview. But I did not post audio of the conference call with him and Bradley together that was after that. And man, have I been hit from every angle with people begging and pleading for that audio.

(Read more…)

Leave a Reply

