Bones – The merriment in the experiment (Originally for CliqueClack TV)

Considering what I do, it’s supremely ironic that until I was a sophomore in high school, I didn’t watch television. I was raised entirely on PBS and Saturday morning cartoons. Which made me a massive nerd. And, like I’m sure every massive nerd who watched this week’s episode of Bones, I was immediately brought back to all those hours upon hours of watching Bill Nye the Science Guy with the addition of The Science Dude (David Alan Grier). Now, I hate science, but for an hour or so I’d be absolutely transfixed, and watching this episode of Bones was a sweet way to bring up all that nostalgia and wonder I used to feel.

(Read More…)

Leave a Reply

