Merlin – Gwaine, the good parts version (Originally for CliqueClack TV)

Arthur: Merlin, you never want to go out with me anymore. Why is that?
Merlin: Because you get jealous at people who hit on me and get into bar fights.
Arthur: I do not. Ooh, look, a strategically placed pub!
Bar Wench: Hey there, hot stuff.
Arthur: Why thank you.
Bar Wench: I was talking about your friend. But I’ve got to go, a conveniently evil man just walked in. Later, sweet cheeks.
Arthur: I’m thinking I should punch that guy who just came in in the face.
Merlin: It’s like I’m talking to a wall. A pretty, pretty wall.

(Read more…)

Leave a Reply

