Clacking with Julia – Seven plots that would make me Glee-ful (Orginally written for Clique Clack Television)

It’s no secret that I love me some Glee, which is why I think that they should hire me as a staff writer. Clearly I can already write as Sue, so why not let me take a stab at some plots? Because I’ve got ideas, and if I do say so myself, they’re excellent ones.

One: The big article becomes about New Directions
There’s no way Sue’s going to be able to keep up the sunshine, rainbows, and love act around Tracy Pendergast, which is why he needs to stick around and expose the fact that the real accepting club at that school … is glee club. The exposé would naturally cause major problems for Sue and let New Directions sail once more to victory, and Sue’s comeback will inevitably be what I can only describe as epic.

Two: More Artie and Tina
If you’ve ever been in one of our Glee liveblogs, you know that Artie and Tina are my absolute glee club favorites. I think they’re adorable as a couple, and I want to know more about them. All about them. How did they first become friends? Are they going out now? Can they please sing adorable duets a la Rachel and Finn?

(Read more…)

One response to “Clacking with Julia – Seven plots that would make me Glee-ful (Orginally written for Clique Clack Television)

  1. lyrafowlpotter

    :D:D:D:D

Leave a Reply

