Clacking With Julia – Goodbye standards, hello The Marriage Ref (Originally for Clique Clack Television)

I’m torn.

So first of all, I should start by making it clear that when it comes to television I have no standards and am easily swayed to watch pretty much anything that involves people sarcastically commenting on situations. So it was inevitable during all of my copious Olympic watching (when I became addicted to curling — it was a dark time) I would be swayed into watching The Marriage Ref.

And seriously, I have no idea if I liked it or not.

(Read more…)

Leave a Reply

