Welcome to the SYTYCD boy’s club (Orginally for Clique Clack Television)

sytycdtop14Is it just me or have the girls in this season of So You Think You Can Dance, much like their counterparts in American Idol, totally fallen flat this season?  I mean, partially talent-wise, I’m just not feeling the girls, but especially personality-wise. Especially since Asuka left, the girls have felt completely flat to me. I have a few who I like above the others (Jeanine, Janette, Randi), but, really, they’re all kind of a blob of “eh”-ness to me.

The boys, on the other hand, at least inspire emotion. I actually care when it comes to elimination time who’s going home. Which, correct me if I’m wrong, is sort of the point.

(Read more…)

Leave a Reply

